Agents

Stacey Bardfield
Owner/Broker CRS, GRI

Office: 760-934-4501
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 760-934-9558
stacey@qnet.com

    judy

Judy Abramowitz
Realtor Associate

Cell: 310-994-1222
Fax: 760-923-6116
judya@qnet.com

Sandi Forstenzer
Realtor Associate

Office: 760-934-4501 Ext. 302
Cell: 760-914-0900
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 800-339-4459
 ssable@qnet.com

linda

Linda Bucknam
Realtor Associate

Office: 760-934-4501 Ext. 313
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 760-934-4558
lindabuck@qnet.com

cindy

Cindy Dennis
Realtor Associate

Office: 760-934-4501 Ext. 309
Cell: 760-937-2586
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 760-934-9558
cindyd@qnet.com

lanie

Lanie Somers
Realtor Associate

Cell: 760-914-0632
lanie@mammothreservations.com
Website: http://www.mammothreservations.com

elizabeth

Elizabeth Johnson
Realtor Associate

Cell: 760-914-1725
scjconstruction@uneedspeed.net

 

julie

Julie Thompson
Realtor Associate

Cell: 760-920-0853
gjthompson@aol.com

kelly

Kelly Romp
Realtor Associate

Cell: 760-937-8160
kellyromp@npgcable.com

danica

Danica McCoy
Realtor Associate

Office: 760-934-4501 Ext. 304
Cell: 831-840-1453
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 760-934-9558
danica12803@gmail.com

Elizabeth McGuire
Realtor Associate

Office: 760/934-4501
Cell: 760/914-2696
Fax: 760/934-9558


 Elizabeth McGuire
Realtor Associate

photo

JoAnna Forsythe
Realtor Associate

Office: 760-934-4501 Ext. 303
Cell: 760-793-8444
Toll-Free: 800-851-6442
Fax: 760-923-6773
joforsythe@msn.com